5 Koshas Annamaya Pranamaya Manomaya Vijnanamaya Anandamaya — lifeinvedas.com

What are the 5 bodies in yogic system

What are the five bodies

Physical body or Annamaya kosha

Mental Body or Manomaya Kosha

Energy body or Pranamaya kosha

Bliss body or Anandamaya kosha



Life coach, counselor, healer and editor of a website lifeinvedas.com. Please visit website www.lifeinvedas.com email: lifeinvedas@gmail.com www.lifeinvedas.com

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store